Space Committee

The Space Committe is composed of the Vice Presidents, the Associate Dean for Finance and Administration (Physical Plant), the Director of Planning and Institutional Research and the Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration. This committee meets as necessary and deals with issues related to the creation, development, renovation and allocation of space on campus.