African-American Studies Faculty and Committee:

D. Blitz, Blitz@ccsu.edu
Department of Philosophy

J. Buxton, BuxtonJ@ccsu.edu
Department of Art

G. Emeagwali (homepage), Emeagwali@ccsu.edu
Department of History

W. Brown Foster (homepage), BrownW@ccsu.edu
Department of Political Science

Katherine Harris, HarrisK@ccsu.edu
Department of History

B. Johnson, Johnsonbev@ccsu.edu
Department of English

M. Mentzer, Mentzer@ccsu.edu
Department of English

S. Pease, Pease@ccsu.edu
Department of Criminal Justice,
Dean, School of Arts & Science

W. Perry, Perryw@ccsu.edu
Department of Anthropology

E. Phillips, PhillipsE@ccsu.edu
Department of Anthropology