CCSU Anthropology

Anthropology Club

Meets every Tuesday at 12:15 pm, and Wednesday at 2:00pm, in the Anthropology Department SSH 416

Officers 2017

President - Kenny Standish
Vice-President - Ally Raboin
Secretary - Mackenzie Jones
Treasurer - Miranda Velez

Celebrating World Anthropology Day Feb 2017, New Britain CT

Anthropology Club Officers

Anthropology Club at the AAA Meetings in Minneapolis

Club Officers

Anthropology Club at the American Anthropological Association Meetings in Denver, Colorado

Anthropology Club at the Connecticut Science Center