Full-Time Faculty

Dr. James V. Arena
Analytical Chemistry
(860)832-2680
arena@ccsu.edu


 

 


Dr. Thomas R. Burkholder 
Physical Chemistry
(860)832-2683
burkholder@ccsu.edu



 

 


Dr. Guy Crundwell 
Inorganic/Materials Chemistry
(860)832-2682
crundwellg@ccsu.edu



 

 


Dr. Neil Glagovich
Organic Chemistry
(860)832-2681
glagovichn@ccsu.edu


 



Dr. Carol A. Jones
Biochemistry
(860)832-2679
jonesca@ccsu.edu



 

 


Dr. Sarah E. Maurer
Biochemistry
(860)832-2575
smaurer@ccsu.edu



 

 


Dr. Stephen Watton
Environmental Chemistry
(860)832-2667
wattonstp@ccsu.edu



 


 

Dr. Barry L. Westcott
Bioinorganic Chemistry
(860)832-2677
westcottb@ccsu.edu




 

 

 

 

Staff

Mary Eberhardt
Technical Specialist
(860)832-2685
eberhardtm@ccsu.edu




 

 

 

Cathy Olson-Garuti
Secretary
(860)832-2675
olsonc@ccsu.edu

 

Part-time faculty

Please use email for fastest response.

 

 

Thomas M. Zownir
zownirt@mail.ccsu.edu

Alexander C. Oliphant

Dr. Juergen Theo Renze
renzejt@ccsu.edu

Stewart B. Rosenberg
rosenbergstb@mail.ccsu.edu

Dr. John Mantzaris
mantzaris@mail.ccsu.edu

Francis S. DiMaio
dimaiofr@mail.ccsu.edu

Francis T. Pascual
pascualf@mail.ccsu.edu

Sanja Trifone
trifone_san@mail.ccsu.edu