Contact

Momar Ndiaye
Henry Barnard 123
Center for International Education
Director
mndiaye@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2050
 

Lisa Bigelow
Henry Barnard 123
Center for International Education
Associate Director
Bigelow@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2042

Oluwatoyin (Toyin) Ayeni
Center for International Education
Associate Director, International Student & Scholar Services
Henry Barnard 123
Ayenio@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2052
 

Erin Beecher
Center for International Education
Henry Barnard 123
International Education Coordinator
ebeecher@ccsu.edu
860-832-2043
 

Christie Ward
CIE - Intensive English Language Program
Associate Director CIE &
Coordinator of Intensive English Language Program
Henry Barnard 124
wardc@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2703
 

Carmetta Williams
Henry Barnard 124
Center for International Education
Intensive English Language Program
Secretary
williamsc@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3376
 

Hoa Do
Center for International Education
University Assistant/Immigration
Henry Barnard 123
hoado@ccsu.edu
(860)832-0058
 

Taylor Tavera
Center for International Education
University Assistant
Henry Barnard 123
TTavera@ccsu.edu
860-832-2217