Contact


Dr. Momar Ndiaye
Director
Henry Barnard 123
mndiaye@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2040
 

Toyin Ayeni, MBA
Associate Director, International Student & Scholar Services
Henry Barnard 123
Ayenio@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2052
 

Erin Beecher
International Education Coordinator
Henry Barnard 123
ebeecher@ccsu.edu
860-832-2043
 

Patricia Burnett
Associate Director
Coordinator Intensive English Language Program
Henry Barnard 124
p.burnett@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3376

 

Carmetta Williams
Secretary, Intensive English Language Program
Henry Barnard 124
williamsc@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3376

 

Hoa Do
University Assistant/Immigration
Henry Barnard 123
hoado@ccsu.edu
(860)832-0058
 

Noreen Knortz
University Assistant/Study Abroad
Henry Barnard 123
Knortz@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2044

 

PK Cudjoe
Program Assistant
Henry Barnard 123
st_pc9973@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3559


Mikka Tracey
Program Assistant
Henry Barnard 123
st_traceynih@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2041