Semesters Abroad

New Program Deadline-The deadline to apply for a full semester study abroad program for fall 2019 or Spring 2020 is now April 1, 2019

CCSU Partner Universities

Other Approved Programs Non-Sponsored Programs
CCSU Partner Universities
Kansai Gaidai University Hirakata City, Japan
Kyung Hee University Seoul, South Korea
Northwest University Xi'an Province, China
Shandong Normal University Jinan, China
B-W Cooperative State University Mosbach, Germany
Heidelberg University Heidelberg, Germany
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Karlsruhe, Germany
University of Freiburg Freiburg, Germany
University of Hohenheim Hoenheim, Germany
University of Konstanz Konstanz, Germany
University of Mannheim Mannheim, Germany
University of Stuttgart Stuttgart, Germany
University of Tubingen Tubingen, Germany
University of Ulm Ulm, Germany
Linnaeus University Vaxjo, Sweden
Lorenzo De' Medici Italy
National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland
Queen Margaret University Musselburgh, Scotland
University of Caen Caen, France
University of Central Lancashire Preston, England
University of Economics, Prague Prague, Czech Republic
University of Hertfordshire Hatfield, England
University of Leon Leon, Spain
University of Salamanca Salamanca, Spain
Wroclaw University of Technology Wroclaw, Poland
Summer Programs at CCSU Partner Universities