CCSU Faculty Senate
Agenda: October 11, 2010

VAC 105   3:00 PM

1. Approval of Minutes, September 27, 2010

2. Announcements

    a. AAUP President (G. Murphy)
    b. SUOAF-AFSCME President (F. Bonvicini)
    c. President of the Senate (C. Barrington)

3. Committee Reports

    a. Curriculum Committee
    b. University Planning And Budget Committee
        Modify Committee Charter
    c. Elections Committee

4. New Business

a. DEC Exceptions

b. Creation of Ad Hoc Senate Committees

              1. Writing Across the Curriculum

              2. General Education

5. Adjournment