CCSU Faculty Senate
Agenda—September, 27 2010

VAC 105   3:00 PM

1. Announcements

    a. AAUP President (G. Murphy)
    b. SUOAF-AFSCME President (F. Bonvicini)
    c. President of the Senate (C. Barrington)

2. Approval of Minutes, September 13, 2010

3. Election of Senate Committees

a.    Committee on Committees
b.    Committee on Academic Freedom
c.    Committee on Constitution and By-Laws
d.    Committee on Appointments and Personnel

4. Charges to Committees: C. Barrington

5. Unfinished Business

    a. Approval of Steering Committee
    b. Academic calendar 2011-2015

6. New Business
a.    Grants and Funded Research (Rod Waterman)
b.    Burritt Library (Emily Chassse)
c.    Institutional Advancement (Chris Galligan)

7. Adjournment