CCSU Faculty Senate

Agenda—November 14, 2011

VAC 105   3:05 PM


1. Approval of Minutes, October 24, 2011

2. Announcements

a. AAUP President (J. Jones)

b. SUOAF-AFSCME President (E. Hicks)

c. President of the Senate (C. Barrington)

3. Reports

a. President Miller on Tenure Track Faculty (J. Miller)

b. Academic Standards Committee (F. Latour) FS 11.12.006B

4. Unfinished Business

a. Committee on Committees - Community Engagement bylaws (F. Latour) FS 11.12.007B

b. Senate Bylaws (F. Latour) FS 11.12.008B

5. Adjournment