CCSU Faculty Senate

Agenda—January 28, 2013

VAC 105   3:05 PM

1. Approval of Minutes, December 10, 2012

2. Announcements

a.  AAUP President (J. Jones)

b.  SUOAF-AFSCME President (E. Hicks)

c.  SGA (E. Bergenn)

d.  FAC to the BOR (S. Adair)

e.  President of the Senate (J. Mulrooney)

3. Committee Reports

a.  Center for Teaching and Faculty Development (M. Collins)

b.  Visionaries of CCSU (B. Greenfield)

4. Unfinished Business

a.  Committee on Academic Freedom (J. Tully)



b.  Committee on Committees (B. Hoopengardner)

Functions and Responsibilities of Standing Committees of the Faculty

5. New Business

6. Adjournment