Perkins Loan Office

Federal Perkins Loans are low-interest (currently 5%) long-term loans made through the CCSU Financial Aid Office to help needy undergraduate and graduate students pay for postsecondary education.

The CCSU Perkins Loan Office is responsible for administering the repayment process of Perkins Loans, and is a department of the Bursar's Office. They are located in CCSU's ITBD Building, 185 Main Street Suite 209, New Britain. The Perkins Office hours of operation are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on Friday.

Contact Person: Shiann Rutledge, Assistant Bursar

860-832-0150 - Main Number
860-832-0162 - Fax Number  

Address: Central Connecticut State University - ITBD
Perkins Loan Office
185 Main Street Suite 209
New Britain, CT 06051