Graduate Studies Committee Membership

2018 / 2019

Department  Delegate Alternate
Accounting Rodriguez, C McCarthy, M
Art Efremoff, T.  Garcia, V. 
Biology Nicholson, B.  Penniman, C. 
Biomolecular Sciences Davis, M.  Hoopengardner, B
Communication North, M. Kim, Y.
Computer Electronics & Graphics Technology (CIT Program) Park, S. Wu, S.
Computer Science (CIT  Program) Calvert, J.  Zlatareva, N
Counselor Education & Family Therapy Cohen, R. King, C. 
Criminology & Criminal Justice Simmons, R. Ratansi, S. 
Design Rice, T. Thornton, E. 
Educational Leadership, Policy & Instructional Technology Clark, L.  Ayalon, A.
Engineering Basim, S.  Sohn, Y.M.
English Pozorski, A Leonidas, E.
English (TESOL) Ciscel, M.  Zidani-Eroglu, L
Finance Pana, E. Campasano, V.
Geography Button, C Shen, X. 
Geological Sciences Thomas, J.  Bednarski, M. 
History Tully, J.  Hermes, K.
Interdisciplinary/International Studies Petterson, P; Foust, M Ciscel, M. 
Library Clapp, S. Farrington, K. 
Literacy, Elementary & Early Childhood Education (ELED) Guillory, L. Valerie, L. 
Management Information Systems D'Onofrio, M.  Gendron, M
Management & Organization Ruane, S. 
Manufacturing & Construction Management Chae, A. Rahman, M.
Mathematical Sciences: M.A. Castaneda, N.
Mathematical Sciences: Math Education DePeau, E. 
Mathematical Sciences: Data Mining Larose, D.
Mathematical Sciences: S.Y.C. Mitchell, M.
MBA Cistulli, Mark
Modern Languages Morales, Angela Passaro, M. 
Nursing Konieczny, L Thomas, C
DNAP Rachler, R
Music Cooper, Erin Ribchinsky, J. 
Physical Education & Human Performance Bishop, J. Martin, M. 
Physics & Engineering Physics Singhal, R Sharma, Nimmi
Psychological Science DiPlacido, J Rimzhim, A
Special Education & Interventions Jacobson, L.  Drew, Sally
STEM Bednarski, M DeLaura, James
Teacher Education (MAT)/Special Education Drew, Sally Jacobson, L
Teacher Education (MAT)/Special Education Mackey, M.
Technology & Engineering Education Sianez, D.  Foster, P.
Recruitment and Admissions Gardner, P
University Curriculum Committee Merenstein, B
CLASS Rep Fallon, M
Also Includes: Chair of Curriculum Committee, Dean of Graduate Studies, Deans (or designee) of academic schools, ex-officio two students selected for a one-year term by and from the matriculated graduate students in good standing according to procedures established by the Graduate Student Association.