Announcements


ConnSCU Security Awareness Presentation

Identity Finder

Mobile Security FAQ

Safe Computing Tips

Important Information for Laptop Users

"Innovation for the 21st Century" by Nick Donofrio

System Outages & Updates

System Status Web Page

  
New! Classroom and Lab Information

Notice Regarding RIAA Settlement/Presentation Letters

Feedback

NEED TECHNICAL SUPPORT?

Contact the IT Help Desk

Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 8pm
Friday 7:30am - 5pm
860-832-1720
techsupport@ccsu.edu
  
Walk-in Technology Support
Click here for support information

Report Abuse: To report any kind of improper usage of our systems or any campus technology, please click here to send us a notification.

Like us on
Facebook!

Follow us on
Twitter!

      

 

 

IT Staff Directory

 Name
 Area
 Phone
 E-mail
 Albert, Chad Technical Services (860)832-0046 albertcm@ccsu.edu
 Alexandre, Christine Academic Technology (860)832-2174 alexandreche@ccsu.edu
 Anachack, Arksone Academic Technology (860)832-1729 anachacka@ccsu.edu
 Aparo, Laurie Technical Services (860)832-2550 aparo@ccsu.edu  
 Benner, Jeff Card Office (860)832-2141 bennerj@ccsu.edu  
 Bixler, Donald Technical Services (860)832-1703 bixlerd@ccsu.edu  
 Bohlke, Tom User Support Services (860)832-0117 bohlket@ccsu.edu  
 Bonesio, Lynn Banner Services (860)832-1848 bonesio@ccsu.edu
Chin, Craig
Technical Services (860)832-1726 craig.chin@ccsu.edu
 Clayton, Robert User Support Services (860)832-2337 claytonr@ccsu.edu  
 Do, Tuan  Admin Tech Services (860)832-1734 dot@ccsu.edu
 Doolittle, Bill User Support Services (860)832-2555 doolittle@ccsu.edu 
 Enugala, Shilpa Admin Tech Services (860)832-1625 enugalashr@ccsu.edu
 Estrada, James Chief Information Officer (860)832-1723 james.estrada@ccsu.edu
 Greene, Charles Technical Services (860)832-1777 greenechf@ccsu.edu
 Gross, Sarah Technical Services (860)832-1712 sarah.gross@ccsu.edu 
 Johnson, Rick Technical Services (860)832-1708 rick.johnson@ccsu.edu
 King, Thom Card Office (860)832-0113 kingtl@ccsu.edu
 Klecha, Tom User Support Services (860)832-1739 klechatom@ccsu.edu
 Klimkiewicz, Dawn Admin Tech Services (860)832-1704 klimkiewicz@ccsu.edu
 Koropatkin, Gary User Support Services (860)832-1846 koropatkingam@ccsu.edu
 Kulenski, Stanley Technical Services (860)832-1706 kulenskistd@ccsu.edu
 Kullgren, Amy (formerly Magno) User Support Services (860)832-1719 amy.kullgren@ccsu.edu
 Li, Jisong Admin Tech Services (860)832-0167 lijis@ccsu.edu
 McNickle, Sean Technical Services (860)832-2057 mcnicklesev@ccsu.edu
 Nicoletti, Jennifer Academic Technology (860)832-1803 caputojen@ccsu.edu
Novak, Vivian User Support Services (860)832-3555 vivian.novak@ccsu.edu
 Oyanadel, David Academic Technology (860)832-2028 oyanadel_dag@ccsu.edu
 Palmese, Jarrett Academic Technology (860)832-2030 palmesejap@ccsu.edu
 Pocock, Craig Academic Technology (860)832-2029  pocockc@ccsu.edu  
 Rak, Robert Admin Tech Services (860)832-2254  rakr@ccsu.edu
 Rivera, Tina-Marie User Support Services (860)832-1789  riverat@ccsu.edu
Romero, Enrique Technical Services (860)832-2151 romeroenj@ccsu.edu
 Schroll, Greg User Support Services (860)832-1898  schrollg@ccsu.edu
 Silver, Robert Academic Technology (860)832-1714 silverr@ccsu.edu
 Simcik, Chris Admin Tech Services (860)832-1715 simcik@ccsu.edu

Stevenson, Donna

Technical Services
(860)832-1749

stevensondol@ccsu.edu

 Styrczula, Stanley Technical Services (860)832-1725 styrczulas@ccsu.edu
 Suares, Kevin Technical Services (860)832-1737 suareskep@ccsu.edu
 Szul, Peter User Support Services (860)832-1724 szulpe@ccsu.edu
 Valk, Chad Academic Technology  (860)832-2035 valkc@ccsu.edu
 Wark, Ryan Academic Technology (860)832-2027 ryanwark@ccsu.edu
 Washko, Lisa Academic Technology (860)832-1721 ricci@ccsu.edu
 Zwick, Alison User Support Services (860)832-1735 zwick_alr@ccsu.edu