Office of the Registrar Contacts

phone (860) 832-2236     fax (860) 832-2250     regstaff@ccsu.edu

 

Registrar:
Patrick M. Tucker (860) 832-2294 ptucker@ccsu.edu
 
Associate Registrar:
Maria Alvarez (860) 832-2240 alvarez@ccsu.edu
Matthew Bielawa (860) 832-2242 bielawam@ccsu.edu
Nancy Boscarino (860) 832-2241 boscarino@ccsu.edu
 
Assistant Registrar:
Rebecca Pickering (860) 832-2315 r.pickering@ccsu.edu
Amanda Tellier (860) 832-2267 telliera@ccsu.edu
 
Unit Supervisor:
Gail Gionfriddo (860) 832-2263 gionfriddo@ccsu.edu
 
Senior Degree Evaluations:
Jack Paolino
(Students' last names beginning A - L)
(860) 832-2197 paolino.j@ccsu.edu
Rachael Davis
(Students' last names beginning M - Z)
(860) 832-2239 davisrar@ccsu.edu
 
Initial Degree Audits:
Elena Simon (860) 832-2244 essimon@ccsu.edu
 
Transcripts and Enrollment Verifications — (Transcript Request Information)
Melissa Davis (860) 832-2247 davismey@ccsu.edu
(Students' last names beginning A - L)
   
Barbara Salvador (860) 832-2246 salvadorb@ccsu.edu
(Students' last names beginning M - Z)    
 
Request for Transfer Credit Approval — Procedure and Information
(Active matriculated CCSU students taking a course at another university.)
Rebecca Pickering (860) 832-2315 r.pickering@ccsu.edu
   
Registration Inquiries
Registration Information
(860) 832-2236 regstaff@ccsu.edu

 



 
Office of the Registrar
Davidson 116
Phone: (860) 832-2236
Fax: (860) 832-2250
regstaff@ccsu.edu

 
       
Office Hours 
Monday 8am – 6pm
Tuesday-Friday 8am – 5pm

Department Chairperson Listing

CCSU Faculty & Staff Directory

E-Communication Policy 

Interactive Campus Map

NEASC Accreditation of CCSU

A-Z Index

Admissions

Bursar's

Continuing Ed

Financial Aid