Office of the Registrar Contacts

Main Phone (860) 832-2236

Fax (860) 832-2250

E-mail: regstaff@ccsu.edu

 

 

Registration & General Assistance
Main Phone-General Inquiries (860) 832-2236 regstaff@ccsu.edu Registration, General Inquiries
Vacant, Unit Supervisor (860) 832-2236 regstaff@ccsu.edu Registration, Permissions
Carol Lummis, Secretary (860) 832-2271 lummiscaj@ccsu.edu Registration, Optical Scanning (Exams & Course Evaluations)
Barbara Zalot, Assistant Registrar (860) 832-2240 zalot@ccsu.edu Registration, Independent Studies, Early Academic Alert
Matthew Bielawa, Associate Registrar (860) 832-2242 bielawam@ccsu.edu Registration, Banner Reporting
Student Records, Transcripts & Enrollment Verifications
Melissa Davis, Office Assistant (860) 832-2247 davismey@ccsu.edu Student Records (Last Names A-L)
Barbara Salvador, Office Assistant (860) 832-2246 salvadorb@ccsu.edu Student Records (Last Names M-Z)
Degree Audit  & Graduation
Rebecca Pickering, Assistant Registrar (860) 832-2315 r.pickering@ccsu.edu Transfer Credit  Approvals, Inactive Degree Audits,
General Graduation Questions
Elena Simon, Degree Auditor (860) 832-2244 essimon@ccsu.edu Initial Degree Audits, General Graduation Questions
Jack Paolino, Degree Auditor 860) 832-2197 paolino.j@ccsu.edu Senior Degree Audits (Last Names A-L)
Rachael Davis, Degree Auditor (860) 832-2239 davisrar@ccsu.edu Senior Degree Audits (Last Names M-Z)
Academic Scheduling
Amanda Tellier, Associate Registrar (860) 832-2267 telliera@ccsu.edu Course Schedules, Classroom Assignments
Faculty Load Reporting
Curriculum & Catalog
Nancy Boscarino, Associate Registrar (860) 832-2241 boscarino@ccsu.edu Banner Catalog & Curriculum Updates, CAPP Updates
Independent Studies
Registrar
Patrick Tucker, Registrar (860) 832-2294 ptucker@ccsu.edu  
Carla Cyr, Secretary (860) 832-2294 cyrcal@ccsu.edu Applications for Graduation, Appeals (SAP, Residency, Refund)
 

 



 
Office of the Registrar
Davidson 116
Phone: (860) 832-2236
Fax: (860) 832-2250
regstaff@ccsu.edu

 
       
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Department Chairperson Listing

CCSU Faculty & Staff Directory

E-Communication Policy 

Interactive Campus Map

NEASC Accreditation of CCSU

A-Z Index

Admissions

Bursar's

Continuing Ed

Financial Aid