Inter-Residence Council (IRC) of Central Connecticut State University

Inter Residence Council (IRC) is the governing body for the Residence Halls and resident students. IRC is comprised of a five member Executive Board that is elected by representatives from each of the nine Residence Halls. The general council is made up of four elected representatives from each residence hall. Each of these four members has equal voting power so all residence halls, regardless of size, have an equal voice in matters concerning the residence hall population.  IRC meets on Tuesdays at 3:30 pm in the Bellin Gallery, A & B, located in the Student Center. All resident students are welcome to attend. 


Click here to see upcomming IRC Events

Deans Cup Graphic

Deans Cup Standings can be found here


IRC Executive Board 2014-2015:

Avery BrinkPresident

Ryan Halligan, Vice President

Jillian Moffett, Secretary          

Steven England, Treasurer

Brian Murphy, Social Affairs Liaison
Brendon Goodridge, Staff Advisor
   TBA, Staff Advisor 

Have a question? Click on the E-Board Member's name to email them directly! 
     IRC Is On Social Media!