DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL EDUCATION 

FACULTY & STAFF

 

 

Dr. Joan Nicoll-Senft
Department Chairperson, Professor
Phone: (860)832-2403
Email: nicoll-senftj@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 22001

 

         

Anne Dubiel
Department Secretary
Phone: (860) 832-2400
Email: dubiela@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 22000

 

 

 

Dr. John Foshay
Professor
Phone: (860) 832-2402
Email: foshayj@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 22102

 

 

 

Dr. William Nelson
Assistant Professor
Phone: (860) 832-2196
Email: nelsonwir@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 22104

 

 

Dr. Ernest Pancsofar
Associate Professor
Phone: (860)832-2406
Email: pancsofare@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 22101

 

 

 

 

Dr. Laura Thompson Jacobson
Assistant Professor
(860) 832-2408
Email: laura.jacobson@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 22103

 

 

 

Dr. Sally Drew
Director of MAT Program, Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-832-2416
Email: drewsav@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 33702

 

 

 

Karen Riem
Associate Professor
Phone: 860-832-2427
Email: Riemk@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 333.01

Donald Briere
Lecturer
Phone: 860-832-2400
Email: briered@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 220

Marie Hopkins
Lecturer
Phone: 860-832-2400
Email: hopkins_mak@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 220

Beecher Lajoie
Lecturer
Phone: 860-832-2400
Email: beecherlajoie@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 220

Alice Luster
University Supervisor
Phone: 860-832-2400
Email: lustera@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 220

Roberta McAloon
University Supervisor
Phone: 860-832-2400
Email: mcaloon.r@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 220

Dale Sochocki
University Supervisor
Phone: 860-832-2400
Email: dalesochocki@ccsu.edu
Office: HB 220