Office of the Dean Staff Directory

Dr. Michael Alfano
Dean
Phone: 860.832.2101
Fax: 860.832.2109
Email: malfano@ccsu.edu

 

Mary Pat Bigley
Counselor
Phone: 860.832.2112
Fax: 860.832.2109
Email: bigleymap@ccsu.edu

 

Dr. Mel L. Horton
Assistant Dean of Assessment and School/Community Partnerships
Phone: 860.832.2107
Fax: 860.832.2342
Email: hortonm@ccsu.edu

 

Marie M. Lamarre
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 860.832.2101
Fax: 860.832.2109
Email: mlamarre@ccsu.edu

 

Sarah LoGiudice
Academic Advisor
Phone: 860.832.2127
Fax: 860.832.2109
Email: logiudice@ccsu.edu

 

Mary Beth Papallo
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
Institutional Advancement
Phone: 860.832.3513
Fax: 860.832.2109
Email: mpapallo@ccsu.edu

 

Dr. Anne Pautz
Assistant Dean & Certification Officer
Phone: 860.832.2125
Fax: 860.832.2109
Email: pautza@ccsu.edu

 

Lorraine M. Petro
Secretary
Phone: 860.832.2125
Fax: 860.832.2109
Email: lpetro@ccsu.edu

 

Dr. Elaine Wilson
Associate Dean
Phone: 860.832.2103
Fax: 860.832.2109
Email: wilsonell@ccsu.edu