School of Engineering and Technology

Dean's Office

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
LaShanda Dove
Copernicus Hall - Room 2240700
dovel@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1800
Fax: (860) 832-1804

 

Biomolecular Sciences Department

Biomolecular Sciences Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 204
Fax: (860) 832-3562

Department Chairperson
Dr. James Mulrooney
mulrooneyj@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2660

Department Secretary
Nancy Ptak
nptak@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-3560

 

Computer Electronics and Graphics Technology Department

Computer Electronics and Graphics Technology Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2120900
Fax: (860) 832-1806

Department Chairperson
Dr. Karen Tracey
tracey@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1842

Department Secretary
Angela Digiro
ad1663@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1830

 

Engineering Department

Engineering Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2350900
Fax: (860) 832-1811

Department Chairperson
Dr. Alfred Gates
gatesa@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1823

Department Secretary
Debra Spring
springd@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1815

 

Manufacturing and Construction Management Department

Manufacturing and Construction Management Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2120900
Fax: (860) 832-1806

Department Chairperson
Dr. Jacob Kovel
kovelj@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-0192

Department Secretary
Angela Digiro
ad1663@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1830

 

Technology & Engineering Education Department

Technology & Engineering Education Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2350900
Fax: (860) 832-1811

Department Chairperson
Dr. James DeLaura
delaura@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1840

Department Secretary
Valerie Lundin
lundin@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1850

 

Student Services Center

SET Student Services Center
Copernicus Hall - Room 241
Telephone: (860) 832-1863

Advising & Student Support Specialist
Justine Gamache
gamache_jum@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1956

Career Services Coordinator
Diane Hunter
d.hunter@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1863