School of Engineering and Technology

Dean's Office

Dean's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
LaShanda Dove
Room: Copernicus Hall - Room 2240700
E-mail: dovel@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1800
Fax: (860) 832-1804

 

Biomolecular Sciences Department

Biomolecular Sciences Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 204
Fax: (860) 832-3562
Department Chairperson
Dr. James Mulrooney
E-mail: mulrooneyj@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2660
Department Secretary
Nancy Ptak
E-mail: nptak@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-3560

 

Computer Electronics and Graphics Technology Department

Computer Electronics and Graphics Technology Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2120900
Fax: (860) 832-1806
Department Chairperson
Dr. Karen Tracey
E-mail: tracey@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1842
Department Secretary
Val Lundin
E-mail: lundin@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1850

 

Engineering Department

Engineering Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2350900
Fax: (860) 832-1811
Department Chairperson
Dr. Peter Baumann
E-mail: baumannp@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-0086
Department Secretary
Debra Spring
E-mail: springd@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1815

 

Manufacturing and Construction Management Department

Manufacturing and Construction Management Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2120900
Fax: (860) 832-1806
Department Chairperson
Dr. Jacob Kovel
E-mail: kovelj@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-0192
Department Secretary
Angela Digiro
E-mail: ad1663@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1830

 

Technology & Engineering Education Department

Technology & Engineering Education Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2350900
Fax: (860) 832-1811
Department Chairperson
Dr. James DeLaura
E-mail: delaura@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1840
Department Secretary
Valerie Lundin
E-mail: lundin@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1850

 

Student Services Center

SET Student Services Center
Copernicus Hall - Room 241
Telephone: (860) 832-1863
Advising & Student Support Specialist
Justine Gamache
E-mail: gamache_jum@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1956
Career Services Coordinator
Diane Hunter
E-mail: d.hunter@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1863