School of Engineering and Technology

Dean's Office

Dean's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
LaShanda Dove

Copernicus Hall - Room 2240700
E-mail: dovel@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1800
Fax: (860) 832-1804

 

Biology Department

Biology Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 332
Department Chairperson
Dr. Douglas Carter
E-mail: carterD@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2647
Department Secretary
Patricia Sachse
E-mail: sachse@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2645

 

Biomolecular Sciences Department

Biomolecular Sciences Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 204
Fax: (860) 832-3562
Department Chairperson
Dr. Kathy Martin-Troy
E-mail: martink@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2655
Department Secretary
Nancy Ptak
E-mail: nptak@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-3560

 

Chemistry & Biochemistry Department

Chemistry & Biochemistry Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 440
Department Chairperson
Dr. Barry Westcott
E-mail: westcottB@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2677
Department Secretary
Cathy Olson Garuti
E-mail: olsonC@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2675

 

Computer Electronics and Graphics Technology Department

Computer Electronics and Graphics Technology Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2120900
Fax: (860) 832-1806
Department Chairperson
Dr. Karen Tracey
E-mail: tracey@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1842
Department Secretary
Val Lundin
E-mail: lundin@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1850

 

Computer Science Department

Computer Science Department
Maria Sanford Hall - Room 303
Department Chairperson
Dr. Stanislav Kurkovsky
E-mail: kurkovsky@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2720
Department Secretary
Geneva Deutsch
E-mail: deutschgem@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2710

 

Engineering Department

Engineering Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2350900
Fax: (860) 832-1811
Department Chairperson
Dr. Peter Baumann
E-mail: baumannp@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-0086
Department Secretary
Debra Spring
E-mail: springd@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1815

 

Geological Sciences Department

Geological Sciences Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 506
Fax: (860) 832-2930
Department Chairperson
Dr. Mark Evans
E-mail: evansmaa@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2936
Department Secretary
Sandra O'Day
E-mail: oday@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2930

 

Manufacturing and Construction Management Department

Manufacturing and Construction Management Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2120900
Fax: (860) 832-1806
Department Chairperson
Dr. Jacob Kovel
E-mail: kovelj@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-0192
Department Secretary
Angela Digiro
E-mail: ad1663@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1830

 

Mathematical Sciences Department

Mathematical Sciences Department
Marcus White Hall - Room 107
Department Chairperson
Dr. Jeffrey McGowan
E-mail: mcgowan@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2850
Department Secretary
David LaPierre
E-mail: lapierredav@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2835

 

Physics and Engineering Physics Department

Physics and Engineering Physics Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 506
Department Chairperson
Dr. Peter LeMaire
E-mail: lemaire@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2939
Department Secretary
Sandra O'Day
E-mail: oday@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-2930

 

Technology & Engineering Education Department

Technology & Engineering Education Department
Copernicus Hall - Room 2350900
Fax: (860) 832-1811
Department Chairperson
Dr. James DeLaura
E-mail: delaura@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1840
Department Secretary
Valerie Lundin
E-mail: lundin@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1850

 

Student Services Center

SET Student Services Center
Copernicus Hall - Room 241
Telephone: (860) 832-1863
Advising & Student Support Specialist
Justine Gamache
E-mail: gamache_jum@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1956
Career Services Coordinator
Diane Hunter
E-mail: d.hunter@ccsu.edu
Telephone: (860) 832-1863