School of Business

School of Business
Faculty and Staff Directory


Office of the Dean

 

Siamack Shojai, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business

Robert C. Vance Academic Center, Room 210
shojaisia@ccsu.edu
860-832-3209

Sharon BravermanSharon Braverman
Assistant Dean
RVAC 210
braverman@ccsu.edu
860-832-3276
Melody AveryMelody Avery
Major Gift Associate
RVAC 210
mavery@ccsu.edu
860-832-3471

 

Rosa Colón
Administrative Assistant
RVAC 210
colonr@ccsu.edu
860-832-3209
Student Advising Center
Student Professional Advancement

RVAC 216
Click Here for an Appointment
860-832-3205

 


Accounting

Lawrence Grasso
Department Chair
RVAC 449-02
grassola@ccsu.edu
860-832-3226
Dale Macken
Department Secretary
RVAC 449
mackend@ccsu.edu
860-832-3220

Barlar, David barlardad@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Beatman, Anthony beatmana@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Chamberlain, Marianne chamberlain_ma@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Chapdelaine, Paul R. chapdelainep@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Cowles, Christopher cowlesmic@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Crespi, Cheryl S. crespichs@ccsu.edu 860-832-3239 RVAC 431
Durant, Monique durantmon@ccsu.edu 860-832-3252 RVAC 446
Fagin, Michael faginm@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Kaymaz, Onder kaymaz@ccsu.edu 860-832-3291 RVAC 468
Kusaila, Michelle mkusaila@ccsu.edu 860-832-3312 RVAC 403
Lim, Kwangsoo "Kevin"
lim@ccsu.edu 860-832-3306 RVAC 469
McCarthy, Mary M. mccarthyma@ccsu.edu 860-832-3238 RVAC 444
Muccino, Kenneth muccinokec@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Nagpal, Pankaj nagpalp@ccsu.edu 860-832-3230 RVAC 465
Patino, Gary patinog@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Rasimas, John rasimasjoa@ccsu.edu 860-832-3220 RVAC 449
Roxas, Maria
roxas@ccsu.edu 860-832-3233 RVAC 417
Shakun, Harlan shakun@ccsu.edu 860-832-3234 RVAC 432
Solomon, Paul solomon@ccsu.edu 860-832-3240 RVAC 451
Stoneback, Jane stoneback@ccsu.edu 860-832-3235 RVAC 415
Wang, Juan
juanwang@ccsu.edu 860-832-3294 RVAC 456

Finance

Patricia Root
Department Chair
RVAC 427-01
rootp@ccsu.edu
860-832-3217
Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3260

Bello, Zakri belloz@ccsu.edu 860-832-3262 RVAC 421
Bumpus, William avatarwgb@msn.com 860-832-3260 RVAC 427
Czyrnik, Kathy czyrnikk@ccsu.edu 860-832-3264 RVAC 435
Farhat, Joseph farhatjob@ccsu.edu 860-832-3187 RVAC 434
Finch, Robert bobfinch@alumni.upenn.edu 860-832-3260 RVAC 427
Frank, Lisa A. C. franklic@ccsu.edu 860-832-3261 RVAC 462
Freeman, David freemand@ccsu.edu 860-832-3260 RVAC 427
He, Fan fan.he@ccsu.edu 860-832-3263 RVAC 463-100
Jacques, Bernard bjacques@pepehazard.com 860-832-3260 RVAC 427
Marquette, Christopher marquettechj@ccsu.edu 860-832-3221 RVAC 460
McGrath Esq., Matthew C. mcgrathmac@ccsu.edu 860-832-3260 RVAC 427
Rubio, Jose Francisco j.rubio@ccsu.edu 860-832-2378 RVAC 459
Sims, Donna simsd@ccsu.edu 860-832-3310 RVAC 416

Management

Lee Lee
Department Chair
RVAC 427-02
leel@ccsu.edu
860-832-3282
Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3275

Baten, Eugene baten@ccsu.edu 860-832-3246 RVAC 443
Berry, Gregory berrygrr@ccsu.edu 860-832-3266 RVAC 448
Cavaleri, Steven cavaleri@ccsu.edu 860-832-3283 RVAC 441
Courtney, Stephen courtneyste@ccsu.edu 860-832-3275 RVAC 427
Fearon, David S. fearon@ccsu.edu 860-832-3280 RVAC 467
Freeman, David freemand@ccsu.edu 860-832-3275 RVAC 427
Harris, Drew harrisdrl@ccsu.edu 860-832-3212 RVAC 430
Labedz Jr., Chester S. labedzchs@ccsu.edu 860-832-3237 RVAC 458
Mallozzi, James mallozzijj@ccsu.edu 860-832-3275 RVAC 427
Marques, Vanda C. marques_vac@ccsu.edu 860-832-3275 RVAC 427
Miller, Daniel J.
millerdj@ccsu.edu 860-832-2108 RVAC 428
Mitchell, Margaret E. mitchellme@ccsu.edu 860-832-3287 RVAC 427
Purushotham, Daniel P. purushothamd@ccsu.edu 860-832-3275 RVAC 427
Scalia, Frank A. scaliafra@ccsu.edu 860-832-3275 RVAC 427
Stookey, Sarah B. stookeysab@ccsu.edu 860-832-3284 RVAC 442
Tracey, William traceyw@ccsu.edu 860-832-3281 RVAC 414

Management Information Systems (MIS)

Marianne D'Onofrio
Department Chair
RVAC 449-01
donofrio@ccsu.edu
860-832-3297
Dale Macken
Department Secretary
RVAC 449
mackend@ccsu.edu
860-832-3290

Cistulli, Mark D.
mark.cistulli@ccsu.edu 860-832-3247 RVAC 216-420
Claffey, Jr, George george@claffey.org 860-832-3290 RVAC 449
Gendron, Michael S. gendronm@ccsu.edu 860-832-3293 RVAC 422
Jarmoszko, Andrzej jarmoszko@ccsu.edu 860-832-3298 RVAC 423
Krysinski, William william.krysinski@ccsu.edu 860-832-3290 RVAC 449
Lee-Partridge, JooEng leepartridge@ccsu.edu 860-832-3163 RVAC 447
Morelli, Henry hemorelli@morelliassociates.com 860-832-3290 RVAC 449
Petkova, Olga petkovao@ccsu.edu 860-832-3278 RVAC 419
Rosa, Jason N. rosa_jan@ccsu.edu 860-832-3290 RVAC 449
Sapia, Louis S. sapia@ccsu.edu 860-832-3290 RVAC 449
Schumaker, Robert P. r.schumaker@ccsu.edu 860-832-3296 RVAC 216-410
Snyder, Jason L. snyderjal@ccsu.edu 860-832-3251 RVAC 445
Yan, Connie yancon@ccsu.edu 860-832-3290 RVAC 449

Marketing

Nusser Raajpoot
Department Chair
RVAC 418
raajpootnus@ccsu.edu
860-832-3318
Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3305

Bonnici, Joseph bonnicij@ccsu.edu 860-832-3265 RVAC 461
Chiang, Kuan-Pin kchiang@ccsu.edu 860-832-3311 RVAC 457
Doviak, Stephen M. doviakstm@ccsu.edu 860-832-3305 RVAC 427
Greene, Henry hgreene@ccsu.edu 860-832-3199 RVAC 424
Jackson, Anita jacksona@ccsu.edu 860-832-0135 RVAC 404
Kim, Youngseon ykim@ccsu.edu 860-832-3308 RVAC 450
Koh, Khoon kohk@ccsu.edu 860-832-0136 RVAC 420
Lefebvre, Jean lefebvrej@ccsu.edu 860-832-3309 RVAC 413
Scirocco, Nancy scirocconaa@ccsu.edu 860-832-3305 RVAC 427
Vasquez, Lynn S. lvasquez@ccsu.edu 860-832-3305 RVAC 427
Wheat, John H.P. wheatjoh@ccsu.edu 860-832-3305 RVAC 427