School of Business

School of Business
Faculty and Staff Directory


Office of the Dean

 Patricia Root, Interim Dean
Patricia Root, JD
Dean, School of Business

Robert C. Vance Academic Center, Room 210
rootp@ccsu.edu
860-832-3209

 

snyder

Jason Snyder, Ph.D.
Associate to the Dean
Director, The MBA at CCSU

Robert C. Vance Academic Center, Room 210
syderjal@ccsu.edu
860-832-3207

 

Sharon BravermanSharon Braverman
Assistant Dean
RVAC 216-200
braverman@ccsu.edu
860-832-3276

Melody AveryMelody Avery
Major Gift Associate
RVAC 210
mavery@ccsu.edu
860-832-3471

 

Rosa Colón
Administrative Assistant
RVAC 210 colonr@ccsu.edu
860-832-3209

crisCristina Higham
Advising & Student Support Specialist
RVAC 216-410
chigham@ccsu.edu
860-832-3242

 

 


Accounting

Lawrence Grasso
Department Chair
RVAC 449-02
grassola@ccsu.edu
860-832-3226

Dale Macken
Department Secretary
RVAC 449
mackend@ccsu.edu
860-832-3220



Finance

Kathy Czyrnik
Acting Chairperson
RVAC 427-01
czyrnikk@ccsu.edu
860-832-3264

Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3260



Management

Lee Lee
Department Chair
RVAC 427-02
leel@ccsu.edu
860-832-3282

Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3275



Management Information Systems (MIS)

Marianne D'Onofrio
Department Chair
RVAC 449-01
donofrio@ccsu.edu
860-832-3297

Dale Macken
Department Secretary
RVAC 449
mackend@ccsu.edu
860-832-3290



Marketing

Nusser Raajpoot
Department Chair
RVAC 414
raajpootnus@ccsu.edu
860-832-3318

Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3305