Menu

Assessment in Student Affairs - Teams


Home Goals Measure Teams

Teams

*Click on the tabs below to see information about the section:

Student Affairs Assessment Team Leaders
Jean Alicandro
Director, Residence Life
(860) 832-1664
alicandro@ccsu.edu

Yvonne Kirby
Director, Institutional Research & Assessment
(860) 832-1784
ykirby@ccsu.edu
Student Affairs Assessment Team
Dr. Laura Tordenti
Vice President for Student Affairs
(860) 832-1608
tordentilau@ccsu.edu

Ramón Hernández
Associate Dean of Students, Student Affairs
(860) 832-1619
hernandez@ccsu.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Harris
Director, Student Wellness Services
(860) 832-1934
jharris@ccsu.edu

Scott Hazan
Director, Student Activities and Leadership Development
(860) 832-1992
hazanscz@ccsu.edu

Otis Mamed
Director, Student Center
(860) 832-1984
mamed@ccsu.edu

Christopher Dukes
Director, Student Conduct
(860) 832-1667
dukesc@ccsu.edu

Valerie Hamilton-Brodie
Coordinator, Disability Services
(860) 832-1957
valerie.hamilton-brodie@ccsu.edu

Christian Gutierrez
Coordinator, Veterans Affairs
(860) 832-1869
gutierrezc@ccsu.edu
©