suoaf

President

Vice President

Lisa Bigelow
Center for International Education
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2042
bigelow@ccsu.edu

Mike Ansarra
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-3072
ansarra@ccsu.edu

Secretary

Treasurer

W. Otis Mamed
Student Affairs - Student Center
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-1984
Mamed@ccsu.edu

Laurie Aparo
Information Technology Department
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2550
Aparo@ccsu.edu

Trustee

Tom Brodeur
Purchasing Department
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britian, CT 06050
(860) 832-2531
mailto:brodeur@ccsu.edu

Lead Steward

Steward

Chris Dukes
Office of Student Conduct
(860) 832-1667
dukesc@ccsu.edu

Jean Alicandro
Residence Life
(860) 832-1664
alicandro@ccsu.edu

Steward

Steward

Oluwatoyin Ayeni
Center for International Education
(860) 832-2052
ayenio@ccsu.edu

Robert Clayton
Information Technology
(860) 832- 2337
claytonr@ccsu.edu

Steward

Steward

Myrna Garcia-Bowen
Academic Community Outreach
(860) 832-2285
garciabowenm@ccsu.edu

Roberta Koplowitz
Academic Center for Student Athletes
(860) 832-
Koplowitz@ccsu.edu

Steward

Steward

Derek Pierce
Marketing and Communication
(860) 832-1728
derek.pierce@ccsu.edu

Kevin Suares
Information Technology
(860) 832-1737
kevin.suares@ccsu.edu

LOCAL OFFICERS CENTRAL CHAPTER EASTERN CHAPTER SOUTHERN CHAPTER WESTERN
CHAPTER